Call Now:
International Symposium on Biodiversity and Biobanking, From Microbes to Man
27th - 31st January 2018
Venue: Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, Guwahati, Assam 781039.
Multiple Workshops and Hands-on-Training Courses
22nd January 2018 - 7th February 2018
Venue: Various Institutions of North-East India.
Executive Council - 2015
Office Bearers
Dr. Lalji Singh President
Dr. Moinak Banerjee Vice-President
Dr. Satish Kumar General Secretary
Dr. A V Rao Joint Secretary
Dr. Shashi Singh Treasurer
Dr. P M Bhargava Patron
Dr. Archana B Siva Dr. Atul P. Kolte
Dr. Nazir A Ganai Dr. Pankaj Shrivastava
Dr. Pratyoosh Shukla Dr. Renu Saxena
Prof. (Dr) R.K. Tanwar Dr. R. Mohanraju
Dr. Sasmita Mohanty Dr. Savitri Sharma
Dr. Shailendra Goel Dr. Soumen Naskar
Home Objectives Executive Council Membership List of Members Annual Conventions Contact us